Monday, July 23rd, 2018

Abingdon 360

Abingdon 360

Abingdon Featured

Page 4 of 60 ~ 595 Results
  1. Sally's hosting a discussion of Adriana Trigiani's novel "Big Sto...

     Fri, Jul 13th - Washington County Public Library  Family & Education 2
    Sally's hosting a discussion of Adriana Trigiani's novel "Big Stone Gap" on Thursday, July 19 at 2 p.m. Fans of Ave Maria, Jack Mac and all those unforgettable characters are welcome to join us!
  2. Our annual Sawdust Festival is coming up in two weeks:...

     Fri, Jul 13th - Holston Mountain Artisans  Arts & Culture 3
    Our annual Sawdust Festival is coming up in two weeks: on Saturday, July 28th our carvers and woodworkers will be showing their skills in our back parking lot from 10-4:00. Non-members who carve or work with wood in other ways can set up to demonstrate and sell their goods for
  3. Our annual Sawdust Festival is coming up in two weeks:...

     Fri, Jul 13th - Holston Mountain Artisans  Arts & Culture 3
    Our annual Sawdust Festival is coming up in two weeks: on Saturday, July 28th our carvers and woodworkers will be showing their skills in our back parking lot from 10-4:00. Non-members who carve or work with wood in other ways can set up to demonstrate and sell their goods for
  4. Next week at Hayters Gap library, we're having a free...

     Thu, Jul 12th - Washington County Public Library  Family & Education 0
    Next week at Hayters Gap library, we're having a free cake walk for seniors! Call or email Jenna at the library to register. www.wcpl.net/ blog/ events/ cake-...
  5. Main library computer lab will be closed this morning until

     Thu, Jul 12th - Washington County Public Library  Family & Education 0
    Main library computer lab will be closed this morning until 12 noon.
  6. A huge thank you to Dominion Energy Virginia for the...

     Wed, Jul 11th - Washington County Public Library  Family & Education 0
    A huge thank you to Dominion Energy Virginia for the STEM program funding this summer. Dominion provided $3000, three times what we requested, from their charitable giving budget. Kids learned about fossils, circuits, wildlife conservation and more at the library, thanks to this generous donation.
  7. Coming up this Saturday: Cathy Jones will be showing visitors...

     Wed, Jul 11th - Holston Mountain Artisans  Arts & Culture 0
    Coming up this Saturday: Cathy Jones will be showing visitors how she creates her Moravian Stars from 11:00-4:00. Come meet this talented lady, whose mother, Agnes Jones, was a charter member of our cooperative.
  8. Coming up this Saturday: Cathy Jones will be showing visitors...

     Wed, Jul 11th - Holston Mountain Artisans  Arts & Culture 0
    Coming up this Saturday: Cathy Jones will be showing visitors how she creates her Moravian Stars from 11:00-4:00. Come meet this talented lady, whose mother, Agnes Jones, was a charter member of our cooperative.
  9. Mr. Bullen took home the grand prize for Adult Summer...

     Wed, Jul 11th - Washington County Public Library  Family & Education 0
    Mr. Bullen took home the grand prize for Adult Summer Reading at Mendota: a Kindle Fire. Adult Summer Reading was sponsored by the Friends of the Library.
  10. Mr. Bullen took home the grand prize for Adult Summer...

     Wed, Jul 11th - Washington County Public Library  Family & Education 0
    Mr. Bullen took home the grand prize for Adult Summer Reading at Mendota: a Kindle Fire. Adult Summer Reading was sponsored by the Friends of the Library.
« Prev [First] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... [Last] Next »

Browse Content:

Browse Content:


Categories:


Upcoming Events: