Friday, August 17th, 2018

Abingdon 360

Abingdon 360

Washington County Public Library
July 13, 2018

Sally's hosting a discussion of Adriana Trigiani's novel "Big Stone...

From Washington County Public Library on Friday, July 13th, 2018 in Family & Education & Photos
Sally's hosting a discussion of Adriana Trigiani's novel "Big Stone Gap" on Thursday, July 19 at 2 p.m. Fans of Ave Maria, Jack Mac and all those unforgettable characters are welcome to join us!
Photo credit: Washington County Public Library

2 Comments on "Sally's hosting a discussion of Adriana Trigiani's novel "Big Stone...":

Friday, July 13th, 2018
Sara Gearheart I know you are a big fan!
Friday, July 13th, 2018
Audrey Musick you want to come?

Browse Content:

Browse Content:


Categories:


Upcoming Events: